Random Word Salad

Work.                                                                                                                                                       I have been with Teleperformance for nearly two months and yet I am not comfy with the account I was placed in. It is  a financial account and I just can’t wallow with numbers. Because of this, I am proactively looking for another company and I am utterly confused on which company I should apply for. Work is one of the fractured jigsaw puzzles of my life. I have been constantly hopping from one job to another, from one company to another. I hope that Murphy’s Law would stop working this time.

Book.                                                                                                                                                  I  just finished a book, Courting Dr. Cade by Josie Metcalfe. It is a lousy book with a lousy story. Every single page is a waterfall of mushy love lines. After all, what can you expect from  a Harlequin romance. I am currently reading Principles of Guidance by Jones, Stefflre, and Stewart. This is the 18th book that I am perusing for this year. I just adore books and it doesn’t really matter which one I should read. I am an omnivorous reader. I don’t care if it’s a lovestory, a text book, a science fiction, or whatever that jazz is. I just love to read and I know when that book is over, when the last page is turned, there will be a sigh, a dreamy smile, and a reluctant attempt to rejoin the real world.

Friendster.                                                                                                                                         There are a score of pictures that my Friendster has accumulated recently. Most of those are pictures with my co-workers at Teleperformance. I am not a Friendster type of guy, but I love looking at pictures that I posted there because those are very helpful in reminiscing the past. Friendster is nothing but an idyllic online statement about the irregular variations of my life.

Self-review.                                   
This is a pathetic entry. I just realized that.

Leave a comment